East vs West
Archive

Tag: gym

Mad Chaos: Sunday, January 12, 1997

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Tomorrow might be a busy day for me, depending on what time I wake up and how I go about…

Mad Chaos: Friday, January 10, 1997

Diary Of A Mad Chaos It is funny how you feel good and relaxed after you go shopping.  Now I know how Beverly Hills feels…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, December 26, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Jett Comes Over Today I woke up at around 10:00 am because my neck was aching.  So I laid on…

Mad Chaos: Monday, December 23, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Kathryn Returns To Sydney I just got up and I can hardly see, because I have information to input. Kathryn…

Mad Chaos: Sunday, December 22, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Let me get the story in full chronological order. Starting after basketball, we drove around Campbelltown. Then we drove to…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, December 19, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Tabitha Spreads A Rumor Last night Rory came over my house at 9:00 pm.  He told me that Tabitha has…

Mad Chaos: Wednesday, December 18, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos It is now a month until my birthday, and just a bit before two weeks before I see Kathryn. Today…

Mad Chaos: Tuesday, December 17, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Last night I didn’t get much sleep, because I had a throat problem and had some phlegm that didn’t want…

Mad Chaos: Monday, December 16, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Yesterday nothing happened after my last entry.  I ended up going to sleep just past 2:00 pm.  I didn’t wake…

Mad Chaos: Saturday, December 14, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Causing Havoc With Miroslav Starting on Thursday night after the entry, Miroslav came and picked me up. We drove out…

Close
0

Your Cart