East vs West
Archive

Tag: rap

Mad Chaos: Friday, July 20, 2001

Getting Close To Scarlett Sheer beauty and compassion attract me, and Scarlett has it all.  She reminds me so much of me (in a whole) that…

Mad Chaos: Monday, October 7, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Looking Around For People Today was pretty cool, considering I can’t really remember what happened in the morning.  I think…

Mad Chaos: Tuesday, October 1, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Class In Campbelltown Today I got up for the H.E.L.P course again.  I was late by 10 minutes again but,…

Mad Chaos: Tuesday, September 17, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos I had a wonderful sleep last night and a nice little nap. Today I just sat home and didn’t really…

Mad Chaos: Sunday, September 8, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Kathryn should have called Nina today.  I thought that’s how I’d start today’s entry. Hip Hop Session With Tatton And Jett…

Mad Chaos: Saturday, September 7, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Writing Rap Lyrics Today was an alright day again, with me being woken up a third day in a row…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, September 5, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Hand Dole Form In With Imad Today started off with Imad coming over and waking me up at around 10:30…

Mad Chaos: Wednesday, September 4, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos The Evolution Of The Diary Today is one of those days where I enjoy writing in my diary, and not…

Mad Chaos: Tuesday, September 3, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Thinking Of Kathryn The question I am asking myself today is, “can I ever get tired of Kathryn?”  When she…

Mad Chaos: Sunday, September 1, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos I think my remembering daily activities in full and then writing them in detail is pretty good for me. Yesterday…

0

Your Cart