East vs West
Archive

Tag: nina

Mad Chaos: Thursday, January 2, 1997

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Contacted Phoenix Capping off from yesterday, I left to ring Phoenix.  She was going to have something to eat, so…

Mad Chaos: Saturday, December 28, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos There is one thing I have more of that most people don’t, and that is high hopes. Imad Comes Over…

Mad Chaos: Wednesday, December 25, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos The Christmas Spirit In Giving Ho ho ho! I guess it was a Merry Christmas, but not for the people…

Mad Chaos: Monday, December 23, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Kathryn Returns To Sydney I just got up and I can hardly see, because I have information to input. Kathryn…

Mad Chaos: Sunday, December 15, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Wish Nina A Happy Birthday Yesterday I woke up around 12:00 pm.  I can’t remember all the day in detail…

Mad Chaos: Sunday, November 17, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Listen To Public Enemy With Tatton That last entry was cut short because Tatton came over and I had to…

Mad Chaos: Tuesday, October 29, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Elderslie High School Work Experience I didn’t have much sleep last night because it was Sunday.  I got up early…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, October 24, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Nina Told Kathryn About Our Tryst The month is almost over and I have landed into some trouble these past…

Mad Chaos: Wednesday, October 23, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Work Experience In Elderslie High School I had a very long-lasting sleep last night.  I kept waking up every hour…

Mad Chaos: Tuesday, October 22, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Work Experience In Elderslie High School Today I started off the day sleepy, but I got up for it.  I…

0

Your Cart