Archive

Tag: hip hop

Diary Of A Mad Chaos: Thursday, January 24, 2002

Woozy From Fatty Food Oh, my head gives me revision of how woozy it felt some weeks back after eating fatty meats, and while only…

Mad Chaos: Sunday, November 24, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos My hands are a bit rubbery right now from having a shower.  My thought and concentration isn’t that good.  That…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, October 31, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Find Rory At Berenice’s House Last night after my last entry, Keith came over and picked me up. We went…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, October 10, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Seeking Work Experience With Mushroom Records I was supposed to go see Bethany today for an interview, but I forgot…

Mad Chaos: Wednesday, October 9, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Travel To Campbelltown Today I got up just before 12:00 pm and I ate a lot of shit.  I didn’t…

Mad Chaos: Monday, October 7, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Looking Around For People Today was pretty cool, considering I can’t really remember what happened in the morning.  I think…

Mad Chaos: Saturday, October 5, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Drive With Keith And Tatton Keith came over last night to see what I was doing.  He came down with…

Mad Chaos: Friday, October 4, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Apologizing for last night, I went to hand in my form yesterday and shit like that, and then we went…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, October 3, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Stealing Gnomes With William And Rory Last night Rory rang me and he and William came over.  We went out…

Mad Chaos: Monday, September 30, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Predictions For Brite Wite Today is the last of day of the month.  Speaking about the group that we have…

Close
0

Your Cart