Archive

Tag: aubree

Mad Chaos: Wednesday, December 11, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Appointment With Mission Employment Waking up at 9:00 am, I went to tell my mum that I didn’t want to…

Mad Chaos: Sunday, November 24, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos My hands are a bit rubbery right now from having a shower.  My thought and concentration isn’t that good.  That…

Mad Chaos: Sunday, November 17, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Miroslav Picks Me Up Last night I watched some “Hey Hey It’s Saturday” and then some of that Michael Jackson…

Mad Chaos: Saturday, September 21, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Level 18 Nightclub With Old Gang Keith came over yesterday.  We went to Campbelltown around 10:30 pm and we met…

Mad Chaos: Friday, September 20, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos The reason I missed out writing yesterday was that Tatton stayed over for the night and I was too busy…

Mad Chaos: Wednesday, September 18, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Today I woke up at 10:00 am.  I could have got up much earlier but there was not much to…

Mad Chaos: Sunday, August 11, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Today was full of fun and excitement.  I haven’t been out on a Sunday so early in a while. I…

Mad Chaos: Sunday, July 21, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos My legs are already palpitating at the back of my legs so I put some cream on just then.  The…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, July 11, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Alison Cancels Plans I’m confused today.  I do not understand women fully and I do not know what they want….

Mad Chaos: Tuesday, July 9, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos To Mission Employment Earlier on today I walked to Mission Employment.  I got a lift down when Simon saw me…

Close
0

Your Cart