Archive

Tag: tarina

Mad Chaos: Sunday, November 17, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Miroslav Picks Me Up Last night I watched some “Hey Hey It’s Saturday” and then some of that Michael Jackson…

Mad Chaos: Saturday, November 16, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Bradbury Shops Public Phone Making Phone Calls Last night after 8:00 pm I went to the phone at Bradbury. I…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, November 14, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Preparing For Macarthur Square I went upstairs to make myself some lunch after 3:00 pm.  I had a shower and…

Mad Chaos: Saturday, November 9, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Visit Berenice’s House Yesterday after my last entry I went over to Berenice’s house.   She was just lounging around with…

Mad Chaos: Friday, November 8, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Travel In Convoy To Fisher’s Ghost Parade Last night I got rang up by Ned.  He told me to go…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, October 10, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Seeking Work Experience With Mushroom Records I was supposed to go see Bethany today for an interview, but I forgot…

Mad Chaos: Sunday, July 21, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos My legs are already palpitating at the back of my legs so I put some cream on just then.  The…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, July 11, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Alison Cancels Plans I’m confused today.  I do not understand women fully and I do not know what they want….

Mad Chaos: Tuesday, July 2, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Let me tell you about the good news first before the bad news. Kentlyn Hangout Last night Keith picked me…

Mad Chaos: Sunday, June 30, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos My cold is almost over now.  I still have a runny nose and I can’t hear out of my left…

Close
0

Your Cart