East vs West
Archive

Tag: brodie

Mad Chaos: Thursday, November 28, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Hand Dole Form Into CES With Keith Today I woke up at 11:00 am.  Keith came and picked me up…

Mad Chaos: Sunday, November 17, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Miroslav Picks Me Up Last night I watched some “Hey Hey It’s Saturday” and then some of that Michael Jackson…

Mad Chaos: Saturday, November 16, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Bradbury Shops Public Phone Making Phone Calls Last night after 8:00 pm I went to the phone at Bradbury. I…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, November 14, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Preparing For Macarthur Square I went upstairs to make myself some lunch after 3:00 pm.  I had a shower and…

Mad Chaos: Monday, November 11, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Watch Movie At Brodie’s House Well, that was a relatively short entry for yesterday, but it hasn’t ended yet.  I…

Mad Chaos: Sunday, November 10, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Shawn Comes Over These days I’m writing early in the day and explaining it the next day.  Why? Yesterday after…

Mad Chaos: Saturday, November 9, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Visit Berenice’s House Yesterday after my last entry I went over to Berenice’s house.   She was just lounging around with…

Mad Chaos: Friday, November 8, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Travel In Convoy To Fisher’s Ghost Parade Last night I got rang up by Ned.  He told me to go…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, November 7, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Hurley Park Group Hangout Last night we went out as usual.  Keith came and picked me up.  We went to…

Mad Chaos: Tuesday, November 5, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Ralf Jams On My Piano Today I got woken up at 9:00 am by Ralf.  He called me from Bradbury…

Close
0

Your Cart