Archive

Tag: bike ride

Diary Of A Mad Chaos: Saturday, May 22, 2004

Penning A Letter To Lyssa The factory of industrial work in my memoirs seeks overtime, as more and more content is written.  I started to…

Mad Chaos: Sunday, December 15, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Wish Nina A Happy Birthday Yesterday I woke up around 12:00 pm.  I can’t remember all the day in detail…

Mad Chaos: Friday, August 16, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Bike Ride With Brother I woke up at 10:30 am.  Then me and my brother went for that bike ride…

Mad Chaos: Tuesday, August 6, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Today I got up just before 12:00 pm because of some reason or other.  Today was to be a hectic…

Mad Chaos: Sunday, August 4, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos My Future Dreams I’ve always had dreams.  This is the first time I’ve actually thought about them and how far…

Mad Chaos: Tuesday, July 23, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos My chest and back weren’t really hurting today but I could feel a bit in the Chest and a bit…

Mad Chaos: Monday, July 15, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Today I didn’t do that much really. I woke up around 11:30 am.  Then I had a bit more to…

Mad Chaos: Saturday, June 22, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos I don’t think I will go to the gym today because my day was too stressful, and I have worked…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, June 20, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Sleepless Nights Due To Flu I hate being inactive when having the flu.  I just realized that I haven’t put…

Mad Chaos: Saturday, June 8, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos I set the alarm but it didn’t wake me up until 10:30 am. I slept in a bit after that….

Close
0

Your Cart