East vs West
Archive

Tag: Tamsen

Mad Chaos: Sunday, January 12, 1997

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Tomorrow might be a busy day for me, depending on what time I wake up and how I go about…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, January 2, 1997

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Contacted Phoenix Capping off from yesterday, I left to ring Phoenix.  She was going to have something to eat, so…

Mad Chaos: Saturday, December 28, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos There is one thing I have more of that most people don’t, and that is high hopes. Imad Comes Over…

Mad Chaos: Monday, December 23, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Kathryn Returns To Sydney I just got up and I can hardly see, because I have information to input. Kathryn…

Mad Chaos: Tuesday, December 17, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Last night I didn’t get much sleep, because I had a throat problem and had some phlegm that didn’t want…

Mad Chaos: Monday, December 16, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Yesterday nothing happened after my last entry.  I ended up going to sleep just past 2:00 pm.  I didn’t wake…

Mad Chaos: Saturday, December 14, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Causing Havoc With Miroslav Starting on Thursday night after the entry, Miroslav came and picked me up. We drove out…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, December 12, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Looking For After-Formal Parties Miroslav picked me up last night with the red Charade Igor.  We left for Campbelltown to…

Mad Chaos: Monday, December 9, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Job Interview In Homebush Bay Today I got up and ready for the job at 7:30 am.  I wasn’t really…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, December 5, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos CES Offers Me Work Experience With Mission Employment Today I got woken up by CES – or Mission Employment –…

Close
0

Your Cart