East vs West
Archive

Tag: gridiron

Mad Chaos: Thursday, January 16, 1997

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Macarthur Rams Gridiron Training Yesterday, after a good gridiron game, we left for Pizza Hut. Pizza Hut With Mina Mina…

Mad Chaos: Friday, January 10, 1997

Diary Of A Mad Chaos It is funny how you feel good and relaxed after you go shopping.  Now I know how Beverly Hills feels…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, January 9, 1997

Diary Of A Mad Chaos The alarm went off at 9:30 am this morning so I could hand in the form in early time.  But…

Mad Chaos: Wednesday, January 8, 1997

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Hanging Out At Pizza Hut Waking up at 2:00 pm, I tried to make the best of the day by…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, December 26, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Jett Comes Over Today I woke up at around 10:00 am because my neck was aching.  So I laid on…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, December 12, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Looking For After-Formal Parties Miroslav picked me up last night with the red Charade Igor.  We left for Campbelltown to…

Mad Chaos: Wednesday, December 11, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Appointment With Mission Employment Waking up at 9:00 am, I went to tell my mum that I didn’t want to…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, December 5, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos CES Offers Me Work Experience With Mission Employment Today I got woken up by CES – or Mission Employment –…

Mad Chaos: Thursday, November 28, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos The Countdown To Kathryn Now it is one month until Kathryn comes down.  The big countdown.  The actual fact that…

Mad Chaos: Friday, November 22, 1996

Diary Of A Mad Chaos Today, after a good meal and a long night, I woke up at 1:00 pm.  I had a long sleep. …

Close
0

Your Cart